FLOWERPOT WORKSHOPS
for children
 
Summer 2024

10.30 am - 12.30 am
 
MUST BE PRE-BOOKED
 
Friday 2nd August
Saturday 3rd August
Tuesday 6th August
Friday 9th August
Saturday 10th August
Tuesday 13th August
Friday 16th August
Saturday 17th August
Tuesday 20th August
Friday 23rd August
Saturday 24th August
Tuesday 27th August
Friday 30th August
Saturday 31st August
 
 

 

If your children have enjoyed spotting the Flowerpot Creations,
why not bring them to one of our workshops where they'll be able to
make their own very special Flowerpot Creation to take home with them.

 

Workshops are run by our expert Flowerpot Makers who'll help you and your children make your special Flowerpot.

The cost for attending a workshop is £7.50/child (adults are free!), payable in advance by Bank Transfer.
PLEASE NOTE: Your booking is not confirmed until full payment has been received.
See below for information on making payment.
Suitable for children from 2yrs to teenagers.
Children must be accompanied by an adult (maximum of two children for each adult)
who should be prepared to be 'hands-on' and happy to help the children make their creation.

The adult is responsible for supervising the safety of their child(ren) during the workshop,
particularly regarding their use of tools and paint. 
Acrylic Paints are used to decorate the Flowerpot Creations, so we strongly recommend
that children and adults wear suitable protective clothing

(Places on each workshop are limited and allocated on a first come-first served basis.)

Workshops are held in The Potting Shed at Watershed Mill (BD24 9LR)
where there is plenty of FREE parking, toilets and a coffee shop.
 
 
BOOKINGS / ENQUIRIES
steve@visitsettle.co.uk
 
 
PAYMENT DETAILS
Please make your payment by Bank Transfer to the following account:-

Account Name: Settle Flowerpot Festival CIC
Sort Code: 08 92 99
Account No. 67229837

Payment Reference: Please include your name as the Payment Reference

TERMS & CONDITIONS
Your booking is not confirmed until full payment has been received.
If you cancel your booking for any reason, your payment is non-refundable unless your place is sold to someone else.